mobile Navigation

The Executive Committee of the Heinrich von Kleist Society

The Executive Committee consists of seven persons:
Günter Blamberger (President, Cologne),
Gabriele Brandstetter (Vice President, Berlin),
Andrea Bartl (Treasurer, Bamberg),
Jens Bisky (Berlin),
Wolfgang de Bruyn (Frankfurt (Oder)),
Klaus Müller-Salget (Berlin),
Martin Roussel (Cologne).

The Society publishes - in collaboration with the Museum - amont other things the Kleist Alamanc. Editorial office is in Cologne. The annual conference is held every two years in Berlin, the Kleist Prize award ceremony every year in Berlin.